List of Registered Institutes / Organizations
Sr. No Name of Institute Head of Institute Designation Email ID
1 Berhampur University, Odisha Prof. Rajendra Prasad Das Vice Chancellor, Berhampur University
2 Bhabha Atomic Research Centre Prof. Ajit Kumar Mohanty Director, BARC
3 Bose Institute, Kolkata Prof. Sujoy Kumar Das Gupta Director (Officiating), BI
4 CSIR - Central Glass & Ceramic Research Institute Dr. Kutunallee Muraleedharan Director, CSIR-CGCRI
5 CSIR-National Institute for Interdisciplinary Science & Technology Dr. A. Ajayaghosh Director, CSIR-NIIST
6 Harish-Chandra Research Institute Prof. Pinaki Majumdar Director, HRI
7 Indian Institute of Science Prof. Anurag Kumar Director, IISc
8 Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata Prof. Sanghamitra Bandyopadhyay Director, ISI
9 Madurai Kamaraj University, Madurai Prof. M. Krishnan Vice Chancellor, MK University
10 Malaviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur Prof. Udaykumar R. Yaragatti Director, MNIT
11 Rajiv Gandhi Centre for Biotechnology Prof. M. Radhakrishna Pillai Director, RGCB
12 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics Prof. Gautam Bhattacharyya Acting Director, SINP
13 Super Speciality Paediatric Hospital and Postgraduate Teaching Institute Prof. Devendra Kumar Gupta Director
14 Tata Institute of Fundamental Research Prof. Sandip Trivedi Director, TIFR
15 The Institute of Mathematical Sciences Prof. V. Arvind Director, IMSc
16 UGC-DAE Consortium for Scientific Research, Indore Dr. A K Sinha Director, UGC-DAE-CSR
17 University of Calcutta Prof. Sonali Chakravarti Banerjee Vice-Chancellor, UOC
18 University of Mumbai-DAE Centre for Excellence in Basic Sciences Dr. Vimal Kumar Jain Director, UM-DAE CEBS
19 Variable Energy Cyclotron Centre Dr. SUMIT SOM Acting Director

If your Institute / Organisation does not appear in the list, please get it registered first. To know more about how to register, please Click Here